Unterstützer und Sponsoren
Netzwerk

Interpreten

Ruth Velten www.ruthvelten.com
Silke Lange www.silkelange.info
Małgorzata Walentynowicz www.mwalentynowicz.com
Florian Juncker www.florianjuncker.de
Wolfgang Zamastil www.zamastil.de

Komponisten

Johannes Kreidler www.kreidler-net.de
Gordon Kampe www.gordonkampe.de
Martin Daske www.triborstudio.de
Rainer Rubbert www.rainer-rubbert.de
Georg Katzer www.georgkatzer.de
Alberto Bernal www.albertocbernal.net
Erik Janson www.erik-janson.de
Stefan Beyer www.stefanbeyer.com
Jef Chippewa www.newmusicnotation.com/chippewa
Pierre Jodlowski www.pierrejodlowski.fr
Birke Bertelsmeier www.birkebertelsmeier.com
Sebastian Elikowski-Winkler www.elikowskiwinkler.blogspot.de
Héctor Moro www.moromusik.com
Sarah Nemtsov www.sarah-nemtsov.de
Steffen Krebber www.steffenkrebber.de
Steingrimur Rohloff www.steingrimur-rohloff.de
Slawomir Wojciechowski www.slawomirwojciechowski.wordpress.com
Fabien Lévy www.fabienlevy.net

Ensembles/Bands

sonic.art Saxophonquartett www.sonicartquartett.de
Duo Lange Juncker www.langejuncker.de


Veranstaltungsreihen

Unerhörte Musik BKA www.unerhoerte-musik.de
Konzertreihe Im Fokus www.imfokus-konzert.de